## REPORT OF THE RETURNING OFFICER TO THE ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING ON 23 MAY 2023

The following Members were elected on 4 May 2023:

Ashdon – John Moran

Broad Oak and the Hallingburys - Geof Driscoll and Neil Reeve

Clavering – Edward Oliver

Debden and Wimbish – Stewart Luck

Elsenham and Henham – Bianca Donald and Petrina Lees

Felsted and Stebbing – John Evans and Richard Silcock

Flitch Green and Little Dunmow – Christian Criscione

Great Dunmow North – Alexander Armstrong and John Davey

Great Dunmow South and Barnston – Tom Loveday, Christopher Martin and Brian Regan

Hatfield Heath – Mark Lemon

High Easter and The Rodings – Susan Barker

Littlebury, Chesterford and Wenden Lofts – Neil Gregory and Richard Pavitt

Newport – Judy Emanuel and Neil Hargreaves

Saffron Walden Audley – Arthur Coote and Alex Reeve

Saffron Walden Castle – Heather Asker and Richard Freeman

Saffron Walden Shire – Melon Ahmed, Chloë Fiddy and Daniel McBirnie

Stansted North – Alan Dean and Geoffrey Sell

Stansted South & Birchanger – Nick Church and Ray Gooding

Stort Valley – Janice Loughlin

Takeley – Geoff Bagnall, Mark Coletta and Maggie Sutton

Thaxted and the Eastons – Martin Foley and Richard Haynes

The Sampfords – Mike Tayler